Challenge – Draw Everything June 2018

Hi guys!!

This weekend has been truly productive! x3

Here you have another timelapse from the challenge “Draw Everything June” by Senshistock.

Total time: 4’5h
Clip Studio Paint + Paint Tool Sai

At first, the character I visualized originally was Naruto. That pose fits him perfectly but when I was doing the sketch… I don’t know, maybe because the model was so muscular, it reminded me of Son Goku some way xD And so, Dragon Ball in general. You maybe don’t know cause it’s been years since I stopped drawing fanart from this series, but I was a super fan of “Dragon Ball” -specially “Z”, and more particularily, I was a huge fan of Son Gohan Cx

So here you have the result! =D

Hope you like it! ^^

See you around!! =D

This entry was posted in My art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.